Dr. Annice Yarber-Allen (Chair)
Associate Professor/Distinguished Teaching Professor at AUM

Michael Briddell (Immediate Past Chair)
Director of Public Information and External Affairs, The City of Montgomery

Jeff Blancett (Vice Chair)
Senior Follow, SummaSource Organizational Consulting at Auburn

Clayton Davis (Treasurer)
Partner, Davis and Neal Attorney at Law/Specialty Senior and Disabled Persons

Sarah Hill (Secretary)
Auditor, The City of Montgomery


Members at Large

Lorenzo Alexander
Insurance Consumer Specialist III

Jennifer Anderson
Director of Development, at Alabama State University (ASU)

Joyce Bigbee
Retired, Alabama Legislative Fiscal Office Director

Mallory Morgan Combest
Law Clerk to Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Susan Russ Walker

Tara Davis

Valerie Downes
Senior Designer, Southern Poverty Law Center

Sharon Gerogiannis, LCSW
Retired Administrator, Alabama State Department of Public Health

Frank J. Gitschier
Retired, State of Alabama – Legislative Fiscal Office, Alabama Legislature

Evelyn K. Tackett
Former Interim Director, Southern Alabama Area Health Education Center, Brewton Alabama; Past Member, National Rural Health Association

Lee Terrell
Southeast Regional Director, WYLE Information Systems

Kathy C. Vincent, LCSW
Public Health Consultant

Tony Walker
Retired, Assistant Professor and Director – Social Work Program, Troy University