Board of Directors

Montgomery AIDS Outreach, Inc., D.B.A. Medical Advocacy & Outreach (MAO) is a 501 (c) 3 not-for-profit health service, community and provider education organization. Please join us in thanking the following community volunteers who give so generously of their time to serve as the organization’s Board of Directors.

Board of Directors – 2020


Kathy C. Vincent, L.C.S.W. (Chair)
Public Health Consultant

Frank J. Gitschier (Vice Chair)
(Retired) State of Alabama – Legislative Fiscal Office, Alabama Legislature

Clayton Davis (Treasurer)
Partner, Davis and Neal Attorney at Law/Specialty Senior and Disabled Persons

Evelyn K. Tackett (Secretary)
Former Interim Director, Southern Alabama Area Health Education Center, Brewton Alabama; Past Member, National Rural Health Association

Members at Large

Lorenzo Alexander
Insurance Consumer Specialist III

Tara Davis
Executive Director, Friendship Mission, Inc.

Priscilla B. Duncan, Esq.
Partner, P.B. Duncan & Associates, LLC

Loretta T. Ferguson
Administrator, Alabama Legislature’s Legislative Reference Room

Anne Jordan-Reynolds
Founder, De la Sol, Haiti

James J. McVay
(Retired) Alabama Department of Public Health, Bureau Director

Keyenno D. Patrick
R.N., Corporate Executive

Micki Beth Stiller, Esq.
Attorney-Social Security Disability Law

Lee Terrell

Tony D. Walker
(Retired) Troy University, Assistant Professor, Director of Social Work

Key Staff Leadership

Michael Murphree, L.C.S.W., Chief Executive Officer

Ashley M. Tarrant, M.P.H., Chief Operations Officer

Tina Bush, C.P.A., Chief Financial Officer

Cordelia Stearns, MD, Medical Director